Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Free Shipping on Orders $100 or More!

"Anything Judy" & 2021/2023 Technique of the Month 'Coral Reef' - 4-day Retreat at Chesaning - All Inclusive with Sew Many Things Certified Shop Instructors: Patti M & Kathi S | Total Cost $375, Deposit $150 to reserve your spot



Anything Judy Teaching Retreat

4-day Retreat at the Chesaning Retreat Center in Chesaning MI with Certified Shop Instructors Patti Mitrowski, Nancy Dufoor, & Kathi Sweet.

Have a Judy Niemeyer pattern or any Technique of the Month Block you want to start or complete, bring it and we will help you with it.

The Coral Reef TOM is the 2021 Technique of the Month. The quilt is beautifully designed and sews together very nicely.


Check out some of the Coral Reef Technique of the Month Pictures samples.

We are also happy to help color the quilt and even cut the quilt pieces for you for an additional fee. Call the store for details.

Sew Many Things is a Judy Niemeyer Certified Shop

The total cost for a Retreat is $375, and a $150 deposit is required to reserve a spot. The final payment is due 30 days prior to the start of class.

STARTING JAN 2023, due to increased rates at Creative Passions & local Food vendors, the retreat cost will go up from $375 to $400 with a $165 deposit. 

CORAL REEF 2021 TECHNIQUE OF THE MONTH





Also, our first Carnival Flower TOM Class is in February!  Now taking signups for this class.  Please note change in price effective in 2023. 




Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Intermediate
Materials Included:
Includes 4 days lodging and food with Certified Shop Instructors Kathy Sweet & Patti Mitrowski
Requirements:
Pattern & Fabric required for class. Strongly recommended that all papers and materials are cut prior to class to ensure maximum sewing.
Instructor Name:
Kathi Carter-Sweet

"Anything Judy" & 2021/2023 Technique of the Month 'Coral Reef' - 4-day Retreat at Chesaning - All Inclusive with Sew Many Things Certified Shop Instructors: Patti M & Kathi S | Total Cost $375, Deposit $150 to reserve your spot

Cost:
$ 375.00
Total cost for Retreat is $375 til (Dec2022), a $150 Deposit required to reserve spot. Final Payment due 30 days prior to start of class.
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 at 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 at 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 at 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: