Judy Niemeyer Club (10a-4pm)



Dust off and bring your unfinished Judy Niemeyer projects and sew with us.  Patti or Nancy will be available to answer any questions you may have.


Skill Level:
Confident Beginner
Materials Included:
Your own unfinished Judy Niemeyer projects
Instructor Name:
Patti
Instructor Bio:
Patti

Judy Niemeyer Club (10a-4pm)

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: