$5 Open Sew



Need a machine, you can rent ours for just $5
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Materials Included:
Your own unfinished projects
Instructor Name:
Store Managers
Instructor Bio:
Store Managers available for questions

$5 Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Includes light drinks
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: