$5 Open Sew



Need a machine, you can rent ours for just $5
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Materials Included:
Your own unfinished projects
Instructor:
Store Managers available for questions

$5 Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Includes light drinks
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: