$5 Open Sew



Need a machine, you can rent ours for just $5
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Materials Included:
Your own unfinished projects
Instructor:
Store Managers available for questions

$5 Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Includes light drinks
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: